The 12 Outstanding Airmen of the Year for 2023 pose with Secretary of the Air Force Frank Kendall, Air Force Chief of Staff Gen. CQ Brown, Jr., and Chief Master Sgt. of the Air Force JoAnne S. Bass during a reception at the Jacob Smart Center at Joint Base Andrews, Md., Sept. 10, 2023. The Airmen were selected based on their leadership, job performance and personal achievement. (U.S. Air Force photo by Staff Sgt. Olivia Stecker)

Download Image: Full Size (3.7 MB)
Photo by: Staff Sgt. Olivia Stecker |  VIRIN: 230910-F-ZV493-3114.JPG