Senior Airman Dhruva S. Poluru, 2023 Outstanding Airmen of the Year representing Air National Guard, poses with Chief Master Sgt. of the Air Force JoAnne S. Bass and Bernie Skoch, chairman of the board of the Air and Space Forces Association during the Outstanding Airmen of the Year reception at the Gaylord National Resort, National Harbor, Md., Sept. 11, 2023. The Airmen were selected based on their leadership, job performance and personal achievement. (U.S. Air Force photo by Staff Sgt. Olivia Stecker)

Download Image: Full Size (4.86 MB)
Photo by: Staff Sgt. Olivia Stecker |  VIRIN: 230911-F-ZV493-9829.JPG