Air Force Chief of Staff Gen. CQ Brown, Jr., third from left, and Chief Master Sgt. of the Air Force JoAnne S. Bass, fifth from left, pose with Janine Sijan, center, and recipients of the 2019 to 2022 Lance P. Sijan U.S. Air Force Leadership Awards during a ceremony at the Pentagon, Arlington, Va., April 3, 2023. The award is named for Medal of Honor recipient Capt. Lance Sijan, who died while being held as a prisoner of war during the Vietnam War. (U.S. Air Force photo by Eric Dietrich)

Download Image: Full Size (4.39 MB)
Photo by: Eric R. Dietrich |  VIRIN: 230403-F-LE393-0503.JPG