Air Force Chief of Staff Gen. CQ Brown, Jr. and Chief Master Sgt. of the Air Force JoAnne S. Bass pose with Col. Carl Miller, second from left, Lt. Col. Justin Burrier and Master Sgt. Jeffrey Fitzgerald, recipients of the 2019 Lance P. Sijan U.S. Air Force Leadership Awards, during a ceremony at the Pentagon, Arlington, Va., April 3, 2023. The award is named for Medal of Honor recipient Capt. Lance Sijan, who died while being held as a prisoner of war during the Vietnam War. (U.S. Air Force photo by Eric Dietrich)

Download Image: Full Size (3.71 MB)
Photo by: Eric R. Dietrich |  VIRIN: 230403-F-LE393-0252.JPG