2022 DAF Male Athlete of the Year
From left, Department of the Air Force Wounded Warrior "Sinister Six" athletes retired Tech. Sgt. Joshua Smith, Master Sgt. Kenneth Guinn, Tech. Sgt. Kevin Greene, Chief Master Sgt. Banjamin Seekell and retired Tech. Sgt. Larry Franklin. Guinn, an explosive ordnance disposal section chief, was recently announced as the 2022 DAF Male Athlete of the Year. (Courtesy photo)

Download Image: Full Size (1.03 MB)
Photo by:  |  VIRIN: 230331-F-ZZ988-501.JPG