The Air Force Research Laboratory, or AFRL, Fellows program recognizes outstanding scientists and engineers in three categories: research achievements, technology development and transition achievements, or program and organizational leadership. The 2022 AFRL Fellows are, from left to right, top to bottom: Mr. John Brausch, Dr. Tamara Chelette, Dr. Dale Ferguson, Dr. Joe Mabry, Dr. Richard "Andy" McKinley, Dr. David Mollenhauer, Dr. Jason Parker, Dr. Gregory Reich and Dr. Ashwani Sharma. AFRL will honor these professionals for outstanding career accomplishments, Oct. 12, 2022, from 2:30-4 p.m. at the National Museum of the U.S. Air Force. (Courtesy photo / U.S. Air Force)

Download Image: Full Size (1.36 MB)
Photo by: Patrick Londergan |  VIRIN: 221004-F-TV503-1001.JPG