The winners of the 2022 Air Force Research Laboratory, or AFRL, Science and Engineering Early Career Awards are, from left to right, top to bottom: Dr. Stuart Benton, Dr. Joel Bixler, Dr. Daniel Dault, Dr. Sean Donegan, Dr. Nicholas Glavin, Dr. Candice Hatcher-Solis, Dr. Sean McDaniel and Dr. Andrew Metcalf. AFRL will honor these professionals for outstanding career accomplishments, Oct. 12, 2022, from 2:30-4 p.m. at the National Museum of the U.S. Air Force. (Courtesy photo / U.S. Air Force)

Download Image: Full Size (1.26 MB)
Photo by: Patrick Londergan |  VIRIN: 221004-F-TV503-1002.JPG