AEDC stands up 804th Test Group with ceremony
Col. Jeffrey Geraghty, left, commander, Arnold Engineering Development Complex, stands for a photo with the leaders of the newly-activated 804th Test Group (804 TG), the 716th Test Squadron (716 TS), 717th Test Squadron (717 TS), 718th Test Squadron (718 TS) and 804th Test Support Squadron (804 TSS) during a ceremony at Arnold Air Force Base, Tenn., May 20, 2022. From second from left, also pictured are Col. Lincoln Bonner, commander, 804 TG; Lt. Col. John McShane, commander, 716 TS; Lt. Col. Lane Haubelt, commander, 717 TS; Lt. Col. Dayvid Prahl, 718 TS; and Josh Meeks, director, 804 TSS. (U.S. Air Force photo by Jill Pickett)

Download Image: Full Size (4.85 MB)
Photo by: Jill Pickett |  VIRIN: 220520-F-KN521-0293.JPG