Secretary of the Air Force Barbara M. Barrett and Secretary of the Army Ryan D. McCarthy pose with Air National Guard Airmen who received the Meritorious Service Medal during a ceremony at the Pentagon, Arlington, Va., Aug. 19, 2020. Staff Sgt. Jacen Vaughan, Staff Sgt. Emanuel Morales, Chief Master Sgt. Mark Nicholas, Capt. Lauren Sutherland, Maj. Telisha Johnson and Airman 1st Class Santiago Martinez, who attended via video conference, provided emergency first aid to an unconscious jogger during civil unrest mission in Washington, D.C., June 4, 2020. (U.S. Air Force photo by Eric Dietrich)

Download Image: Full Size (1.76 MB)
Photo by: Eric R. Dietrich |  VIRIN: 200819-F-LE393-0130.JPG