AFIMSC names Innovation Rodeo winners
2020 Air Force Installation and Mission Support Center Innovation Rodeo panel members Chief Master Sgt. Edwin Ludwigsen, Brig. Gen. Stewart Hammons, Maj. Gen. Tom Wilcox, Lorna Estep and Brig. Gen. Alice Trevino deliberate following a presentation Feb. 7, 2020. (U.S. Air Force photo by Shannon Carabajal)

Download Image: Full Size (1.61 MB)
Photo by: Shannon Carabajal |  VIRIN: 200207-F-CB463-011.JPG