23rd Secretary of the Air Force Farewell
Secretary of the Air Force Deborah Lee James stands for the national anthem with Air Force Chief of Staff Gen. David L. Goldfein and Secretary of Defense Ash Carter, during her farewell ceremony at Joint Base Andrews, Md., Jan. 11, 2017. James took office as the 23rd secretary of the Air Force in December 2013. (U.S. Air Force photo/Scott M. Ash)

Download Image: Full Size (0.61 MB)
Tags: SecAF
Photo by: Scott M. Ash |  VIRIN: 170111-F-EK235-0272.JPG