Secretary of the Air Force, Deborah Lee James arrived at the Squadron Officer College to present the SecAF Leadership Award and to speak to the Squadron Officer College class 14C on May 5, 2014
Secretary of the Air Force Deborah Lee James presents the 2014 Secretary of the Air Force leadership award to Squadron Officer School student Capt. Collin Christopherson, May 5, 2014, at Maxwell Air Force Base, Ala. The award is the Air Force's most prestigious award for leadership honoring exceptional performance in a professional military education setting. (U.S. Air Force photo/Bud Hancock)

Download Image: Full Size (1.22 MB)
Photo by: Bud Hancock |  VIRIN: 140505-F-ZN398-025.JPG