Pedro 83 Flight receives the Mackay Trophy
Members of Pedro 83 Flight, from left, Capt. Vincent Powell, Capt. Brion Stroud, Chief Master Sgt. Norman Callahan and Tech. Sgt. John Ballard, accept the Mackay Trophy on behalf of Pedro 83 Flight during a ceremony, in Arlington, Va., Nov. 12, 2013. The trophy is awarded for the "most meritorious flight of the year" by an Air Force person, persons or organization.(U.S. Air Force photo/Staff Sgt. Carlin Leslie)

Download Image: Full Size (1.35 MB)
Photo by: Staff Sergeant Carlin Leslie |  VIRIN: 131112-F-QZ836-031.JPG