CE Award

Edwards Civil Engineering Energy team members, (front row from left Dave Harrell, Amy Frost, Enrique Torres and Jack Frazier; Back row from left Minta Huddleston, Ron Ryan, James Judkins and Gerald Boetsch) pose for a picture with their new piece of hardware. The team received the Air Force Energy Conservation Award for its work in making the base more energy efficient and saving millions of dollars in the process. (Air Force photo by Rob Densmore)

VIRIN: 110302-F-1162D-002.JPG
Photo by: Rob Densmore
Download Image: Full Size

Photo Details

Resolution: 5120x3401
Size: 7.2 MB