Edwards Air Force Base Moves To HPCON C


AFRL VPP agreement

From left to right: Kriss VanderHyde, Air Force Research Laboratory Detachment 7 Integration and Operation Division deputy, Mike Huggins, AFRL Space and Missile Propulsion Division chief, George Amaya, American Federation of Government Employees base president, Col. Michael Platt AFRL Det. 7 commander, Dr. Ashwani Vij, AFRL Voluntary Protection Program manager, hold up the VPP recommitment agreement signed April 7. (Air Force photo by Ray Dyakon)

VIRIN: 110420-F-LO364-001.JPG
Photo by: Ray Dyakon
Download Image: Full Size

Photo Details

Resolution: 993x715
Size: 0.2 MB