Ad Astra Per Aspera – A rough road leads to the stars
Space Shuttle Challenger, STS-51L, Crew (l-r): Mission Specialist Ellison S. Onizuka, Pilot Michael J. Smith, Payload Specialist Christa McAuliffe, Commander Francis R. “Dick” Scobee, Payload Specialist Gregory B. Jarvis, Mission Specialist Judith A. Resnik, Mission Specialist Ronald E. McNair. (Photo courtesy of NASA)

Download Image: Full Size (0.23 MB)
Photo by: NASA |  VIRIN: 200210-F-ZZ999-1002.JPG