‚Äč
Face coverings at the MPF, CAC/DEERS, ID cards, Commissary, BX and Shopette are mandatory!  All Civilian, Active Duty members and dependents are reminded to avoid visiting the Commissary, Base Exchange, Bldg 3000 and the Pharmacy on Wednesdays. Retirees are also being seen on Wednesdays at the CAC/DEERS office by appointment only.  Please call 661-277-4281 option 3, to make an appointment. Retirees may also utilize base facilities on Sundays.
HomeNewsAir Force NewsAir Force Features

Air Force Featured Stories

AETC to host Developmental Special Experiences webcasts Oct. 3

JOINT BASE SAN ANTONIO-RANDOLPH, Texas (AFNS) --

The Air Education and Training Command Developmental Special Experiences Branch is scheduled to host two webcasts Oct. 3.

The first webcast is available at 8:30 a.m. CDT (9:30 a.m. EDT), with the second webcast at 4:30 p.m. CDT (5:30 p.m. EDT). Thousands can join the webcast on AFPC Facebook Live. Additionally, 250 people can connect on the Defense Collaboration Services.

Agenda items include an overview of new Developmental Special Experiences catalog, why DSEs are important and a review of DSE examples, how to use the DSE catalog to shape your future and career and a Q&A session.

Watch live on the AFPC Facebook Live or at the DCS Webcast Link (CAC required): https://conference.apps.mil/webconf/AETC.